Ref NoGUA/6/1/3/2/6/2/1
TitleBritish Press Awards 1976
Extent1 file
Creator NameGuardian Newspapers Limited; Editor's Office; Kenneth Dodd
DescriptionCitations for Guardian journalists submitted for British Press Awards, nd, [1976], including (in order of appearance):

Peter Jenkins (submitted for columnist of the year)
Derek Brown (submitted for news reporter of the year)
Frances Cairncross (submitted for specialist writer of the year)
Peter Niesewand (submitted for international reporter of the year)
Jean Stead (submitted for journalist of the year)
David Hencke (submitted for campaigning journalist of the year)
Frank Keating (submitted for sports writer of the year)
Nancy Banks-Smith (submitted for critic of the year)
Access StatusOpen

Show related Persons records.

    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024