NameAchebe; Albert Chinualumogu (1930-2013); writer and academic
ForenamesAlbert Chinualumogu
Epithetwriter and academic
PublishedWorks'Things Fall Apart', 1958
' No Longer at Ease', 1960
'The Sacrifical Egg and Other Stories',1962
'Arrow of God', 1964
'A Man of the People', 1966 - Kansan mies (suom. Eila Pennanen, 1969)
'Chike and the River', 1966
'Beware Soul Brother', 1971
'Girls at War', 1972
'How the Leopard got his Claws', 1972
'Christmas in Biafra and Other Poems', 1973
'Morning yet on Creation Day', 1975
'The Drum', 1977
'The Flute', 1977
'Literature and Society', 1980
'The Trouble with Nigeria', 1983
'The World of Ogbanje', 1986
'Anthills of the Savanna', 1987
'The University and the Leadership Factor in Nigerian Politics', 1988
'Hopes and Imediments', 1989
'Nigerian Topics', 1989
'The Heinemann Book of Contemporary African Short Stories', 1992
'Home and Exile', 2000
'Collected Poems', 2004
'The Education of a British-protected Child', 2009

Show related catalogue records.

    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024