NameArcher; Jeffrey Howard (1940-); Baron Archer of Weston-super-Mare; writer and politician
ForenamesJeffrey Howard
TitleBaron Archer of Weston-super-Mare
Epithetwriter and politician
PublishedWorksNot a Penny More, Not a Penny Less, 1975 (televised, 1990); Shall We Tell the President?, 1977; Kane and Abel, 1979 (televised, 1986); A Quiver Full of Arrows (short stories), 1980; The Prodigal Daughter, 1982; First Among Equals, 1984 (televised, 1986); A Matter of Honour, 1986; A Twist in the Tale (short stories), 1988; As the Crow Flies, 1991; Honour Among Thieves, 1993; Twelve Red Herrings (short stories), 1994; The Fourth Estate, 1996; The Collected Short Stories, 1997; The Eleventh Commandment, 1998; To Cut a Long Story Short (short stories), 2000; A Prison Diary, 2002; Sons of Fortune, 2003

Show related catalogue records.

    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024